Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

DIIV - Oshin

Precio habitual $ 585.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 585.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
DIIV (formerly known as Dive) was started in Brooklyn, New York by [a=Beach Fossils] guitarist Z. Cole Smith as a solo venture in the later half of 2011. He quickly recruited Devin Ruben Perez (bass), Andrew Bailey (rhythm guitar), and ex-Smith Westerns drummer Colby Hewitt to act as DIIV's live band.

Released: 2012-06-26
Label: Captured Tracks
Country: US

A1 (Druun) 2:07
A2 Past Lives 2:21
A3 Human 2:57
A4 Air Conditioning 4:30
A5 How Long Have You Known? 3:33
A6 Wait 3:16
A7 Earthboy 3:14
B1 (Druun Pt. II) 2:46
B2 Follow 2:46
B3 Sometime 3:05
B4 Oshin (Subsume) 3:32
B5 Doused 3:43
B6 Home 2:29