Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Eno • Hyde - Someday World

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Eno • Hyde is musical project composed of [a=Brian Eno] and [a=Karl Hyde]. The duo has released to date two studio albums.

Released: 2014-05-02
Label: Warp Records, Opal Records
Country: UK & Europe

A1 The Satellites 5:33
A2 Daddy's Car 4:51
B1 Man Wakes Up 4:19
B2 Witness 5:08
B3 Strip It Down 4:44
C1 Mother Of A Dog 5:38
C2 Who Rings The Bell 5:05
D1 When I Built This World 5:47
D2 To Us All 3:27