Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Mac Miller - Macadelic (2xlp)

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Mac Miller (born January 19, 1992 in Point Breeze, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA - died September 7, 2018 in Studio City, California, USA) was an American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer. He was signed to [l=Rostrum Records] until 2015, when he switched label to [l=Warner Bros. Records].

Released: 2023
Label: Rostrum Records
Country: US

A1 Love Me As I Have Loved You 1:15
A2 Desperado 4:00
A3 Loud 2:50
A4 Thoughts From A Balcony 3:05
A5 Aliens Fighting Robots 4:39
B6 Vitamins 3:03
B7 Fight The Feeling 5:01
B8 Lucky Ass Bitch 4:17
B9 The Mourning After 3:08
C10 1 Threw 8 3:57
C11 Ignorant 3:33
C12 The Question 6:11
C13 Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) 3:23
D14 Sunlight 2:45
D15 Clarity 4:35
D16 America 4:33
D17 Fuck 'Em All 4:23