Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Ladytron - Time's Arrow

Precio habitual $ 825.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 825.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Ladytron are a British electronic band formed in Liverpool in 1999. The group consists of Helen Marnie (lead vocals, synthesizers), Mira Aroyo (vocals, synthesizers), Daniel Hunt (synthesizers, guitar, vocals) and Reuben Wu (synthesizers). Their name was taken from the song "Ladytron" by Roxy Music. Their sound blends electropop with new wave and shoegazing elements. Ladytron described their sound as "electronic pop". Some of the group's songs performed by Aroyo contain lyrics written in her native Bulgarian.

Released: 2023-01-20
Label: Ladytron Music
Country: UK

A1 City Of Angels
A2 Faces
A3 Misery Remember Me
A4 Flight From Angkor
A5 We Never Went Away
B1 The Night
B2 The Dreamers
B3 Sargasso Sea
B4 California
B5 Time's Arrow