Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Snail Mail - Lush

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Snail Mail is the indie rock solo project of guitarist, vocalist and songwriter Lindsey Jordan. Her current backing band includes [a=Alex Bass (3)] (bass), [a=Ray Brown (27)] (drums) and Madeline McCormack (keyboards, guitar). Raised in Ellicott City, Maryland, Jordan self-released the four-song EP "Sticki" in 2015 and began touring under the Snail Mail moniker that same year. A year later she released the "Habit" EP through Sister Polygon Records, accompanied by former backing band members Ryan Viera (bass) and Shawn Durham (drums). After touring the US extensively and gaining traction on notable music blogs, Jordan signed with Matador Records in 2017. In 2018, she released her debut album "Lush" which was lauded by critics for its mesmerizing guitar work and emotional complexity. In 2021, the second Snail Mail album "Valentine" was announced to be released in November of that same year.

Released: 2022-10-14
Label: Matador, Matador
Country: UK & US

A1 Intro
A2 Pristine
A3 Speaking Terms
A4 Heat Wave
A5 Stick
B1 Let’s Find an Out
B2 Golden Dream
B3 Full Control
B4 Deep Sea
B5 Anytime