Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 4 (Magenta Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 1,050.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,050.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Run the Jewels, also known by the initialism RTJ, is an American hip hop duo consisting of rapper/producer El-P and rapper Killer Mike.They released their acclaimed debut studio album, Run the Jewels, as a free digital download in 2013. This was followed by Run the Jewels 2 in 2014, which was also praised by critics. Their critically acclaimed third album, Run the Jewels 3, was released digitally in 2016; a physical release appeared in 2017.

Released: 2020-09-18
Label: BMG
Country: undefined

A1 Yankee And The Brave (EP.4)
A2 Ooh La La
A3 Out Of Sight
B4 Holy Calamafuck
B5 Goonies Vs. E.T.
B6 Walking In The Snow
C7 Ju$t
C8 Never Look Back
C9 The Ground Below
D10 Pulling The Pin
D11 A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)
D12 Theme Music