Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Mac Demarco - Other Here Comes The Cowboy Demos (RSD 2020 - Ltd. Edition Purple Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 870.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 870.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Canadian musician, singer, songwriter and producer, born 30 April 1990 in Duncan, British Columbia, Canada. Changed name to Mac DeMarco from 'Vernor Winfield McBriare Smith IV' at age 5 after his mother's maiden name (Agnes DeMarco). Released Bandcamp and cassette releases under the alias Makeout Videotape (which also included Alex Calder for live performances) prior to signing w/ Captured Tracks and going by his real name.

Released: 2020-08-29
Label: Mac's Record Label
Country: US

A1 Eyes On Me 2:29
A2 Powers Back On 3:23
A3 Out Of My Head 4:20
A4 Tommy 1:39
A5 Seeing Red 2:56
B6 Yap Man 1:42
B7 Velvet Johnny 3:23
B8 Very Spooky 2:43
B9 Dave 3:44
B10 Amp Rental 2:25
B11 New You 1:44