Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Precio habitual $ 885.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 885.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Daft Punk were a French electronic music duo formed in 1993 by [a=Thomas Bangalter] (born January 3, 1975) and [a=Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo] (born February 8, 1974). Bangalter and de Homem-Christo were previously in the rock band [a=Darlin'] with [a=Laurent Brancowitz]. After Brancowitz left the group to join his brother's band, [a=Phoenix], the remaining duo formed Daft Punk. On February 22, 2021, it was announced that they had disbanded for unknown reasons.

Released: 2022
Label: Walt Disney Records, Walt Disney Records
Country: US

A1 Overture 2:28
A2 The Grid 1:36
A3 The Son Of Flynn 1:35
A4 Recognizer 2:37
A5 Armory 2:02
A6 Arena 1:33
A7 Rinzler 2:17
A8 The Game Has Changed 3:25
A9 Outlands 2:42
B1 Adagio For TRON 4:11
B2 Nocturne 1:41
B3 End Of Line 2:36
B4 Derezzed 1:44
B5 Fall 1:22
B6 Solar Sailer 2:42
B7 Rectifier 2:14
B8 Disc Wars 4:11
C1 C.L.U. 4:39
C2 Arrival 2:00
C3 Flynn Lives 3:22
C4 TRON Legacy (End Titles) 3:17
C5 Finale 4:24
Bonus Content
D1 Sea Of Simulation 2:40
D2 Encom Part 2 2:15
D3 Encom Part 1 3:51
D4 Round One 1:38
D5 Castor 2:18
D6 Reflections 2:36
D7 Sunrise Prelude 2:55