Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Destroyer (4) - Ken

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Canadian indie rock band from Vancouver formed in 1995 and fronted by singer-songwriter Dan Bejar.

Released: 2017-10-20
Label: Merge Records, Merge Records, Merge Records
Country: US

A1 Sky's Grey
A2 In The Morning
A3 Tinseltown Swimming In Blood
A4 Cover From The Sun
A5 Saw You At The Hospital
A6 A Light Travels Down The Catwalk
B1 Rome
B2 Sometimes In The World
B3 Ivory Coast
B4 Stay Lost
B5 La Regle Du Jeu
C A Light Travels Down The Catwalk (Acoustic)
D Stay Lost (Acoustic)