Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Internet - Ego Death (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 795.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 795.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
The Internet is a soul band consisting of former [a=Odd Future] members Syd the Kyd and Matt Martians, as well as Steve Lacy, Patrick Paige and Christopher A. Smith.

Released: 2015-10-30
Label: Columbia
Country: US

A1 Get Away
A2 Gabby
A3 Under Control
A4 Go With It
B1.1 Just Sayin'
B1.2 I Tried
B2 For The World
B3 Girl
C1 Special Affair
C2 Something's Missing
C3 Partners In Crime Part Three
C4 Penthouse Cloud
D1.1 Palace
D1.2 Curse
D2 Famous
D3 Missing You