Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Soda Stereo - MTV Unplugged - Comfort y Música Para Volar (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 1,650.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 1,765.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 1,650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Soda Stereo was a rock/new wave band from Argentina. From 1980 until 1997, they played the largest venues in Latin America, shows in the U.S. and at the Seville Expo '92. All three members have moved on to other projects after a series of farewell concerts in 1997. Originating in Buenos Aires, Argentina, members Gustavo Cerati, Charly Alberti and Zeta Bosio, released their debut LP in 1984. Established what would become the template for many other popular argentine pop and rock music groups: clever, often mysterious lyrics; winsome musical arrangements; and an elaborate and aesthetic image.

Released: 2021-01-21
Label: Sony Music, Columbia
Country: Argentina

A1 Un Misil En Mi Placard
A2 En La Ciudad de La Furia
A3 Entre Canibales
B1 Pasos
B2 Zoom
B3 Cuando Pase El Temblor
B4 Té Para 3
C1 Terapia de Amor Intensiva
C2 Disco Eterno
C3 Ángel Electrico
D1 Ella Usó Mi Cabeza Como Un Revolver
D2 Paseando Por Roma
D3 Génesis