Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
English progressive rock band founded in 1987 by [a=Steven Wilson] in Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire. Originally a pseudonym for Wilson's solo recordings, in 1993 the project mutated into a full band with the inclusion of Colin Edwin, Chris Maitland and Richard Barbieri. Maitland was replaced by Gavin Harrison in 2002 and the line-up remained the same until 2010, when the band went into hiatus. In November 2021 the band officially return as a three-piece lineup comprised of Wilson, Barbieri and Harrison, releasing the new single "Harridan". The band's eleventh studio album Closure / Continuation, their first in 13 years, is released in June 2022. [b]Line-up[/b] Steven Wilson - vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards (1987–2010; 2021–present) Richard Barbieri - keyboards, synthesizers (1993–2010; 2021–present) Gavin Harrison - drums, percussion (2002–2010; 2021–present) [b]Former members[/b] Chris Maitland - drums (1993–2002) Colin Edwin - bass (1993–2010) [b]Touring members[/b] Randy McStine - guitar, backing vocals (2022–present) Nathan Navarro - bass (2022–present) John Wesley - guitar, backing vocals (2002–2010)

Released: 2022-06-24
Label: Music For Nations, Sony Music
Country: US

A1 Harridan 8:09
A2 Of The New Day 4:43
B1 Rats Return 5:40
B2 Dignity 8:21
C1 Herd Culling 7:02
C2 Walk The Plank 4:26
D Chimera's Wreck 9:40