Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Yo La Tengo - Extra Painful

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American indie rock band founded in Hoboken, New Jersey in 1984. [l286527] publishing related.

Released: 2014-12-02
Label: Matador, Matador
Country: US

A1 Big Day Coming 7:04
A2 From A Motel 6 4:08
A3 Double Dare 3:28
A4 Superstar-Watcher 1:42
A5 Nowhere Near 6:01
B1 Sudden Organ 4:42
B2 A Worrying Thing 2:53
B3 I Was The Fool Beside You For Too Long 5:04
B4 The Whole Of The Law 2:19
B5 Big Day Coming 4:14
B6 I Heard You Looking 7:01
Extra Painful
C1 Nowhere Near (Demo) 7:14
C2 From A Motel 6 (Live Acoustic) 3:44
C3 Tunnel Vision (Unreleased Instrumental Demo) 1:43
C4 Sudden Organ (Demo) 7:35
C5 Smart Window (Unreleased Painful Session) 3:16
D1 Big Day Coming (Live Acoustic) 3:10
D2 Slow Learner (Unreleased Demo) 6:48
D3 Double Dare (Demo) 3:24
D4 A Worrying Thing (Demo) 2:57
D5 I Heard You Looking (Live) 9:17
7"A Shaker
7"B For Shame Of Doing Wrong (8-Track Version)