Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Curtis Mayfield - Curtis

Precio habitual $ 685.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 685.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American singer, guitarist, songwriter and producer. Born: 3 June 1942 in Chicago, Illinois, USA. Died: 26 December 1999 in Roswell, Georgia, USA (aged 57). Co-founder of R&B vocal group [a=The Impressions] in the late 1950's. He left The Impressions in 1970 to embark on a solo career and co-founded the record label [l=Curtom], alongside [a=Eddie Thomas].

Released: 2013
Label: Curtom
Country: Europe

A1 (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go 7:46
A2 The Other Side Of Town 4:00
A3 The Makings Of You 3:40
A4 We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue 6:00
B1 Move On Up 8:50
B2 Miss Black America 2:55
B3 Wild And Free 3:12
B4 Give It Up 3:45