Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Megadeth - Youthanasia (picture disc)

Precio habitual $ 1,150.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,150.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Thrash metal band from Los Angeles, California, USA. The band was formed by guitarist/vocalist [a251808] and bass guitarist [a374278] in the year 1983. Despite many line-up changes, Megadeth is partly responsible for the popularization of thrash metal in the late 1980s. The band was also notorious for its substance abuse, a contributing factor to their continuous revolving door of band members. The group nonetheless found sobriety and a stable line-up with 1990 release [m=32937], a trend which continued until 1998 with the departure of drummer Nick Menza. During that period, the band released four studio albums, including [m=32933], which is Megadeth's most commercially successful album. Dave Mustaine disbanded Megadeth in 2002 due to a nerve injury he had suffered on his left arm. Following a year of physical therapy Mustaine began work on what was to be his first solo album, however contractual obligations forced [m=33085] to be released under the Megadeth name, following which, Mustaine decided to reform the band in 2004. The band has since released five studio albums, but continued to have several line-up changes through 2000s and 2010s, with Mustaine remaining the only constant member. Co-founder Ellefson, who took legal actions against the band during the disbandment, rejoined in 2010 but was fired from the band in 2021. Current line-up: Dave Mustaine - guitars, vocals (1983–2002, 2004–present) Teemu Mäntysaari - guitars (2023–present; touring member 2023) Dirk Verbeuren - drums (2016–present) James LoMenzo - bass (2006–2010, 2022–present; touring member 2021–2022)

Released: 2014-11-00
Label: Universal Music Group International
Country: UK & Europe

A1 Reckoning Day
A2 Train Of Consequences
A3 Addicted To Chaos
A4 A Tout Le Monde
A5 Elysian Fields
A6 The Killing Road
B1 Blood Of Heroes
B2 Family Tree
B3 Youthanasia
B4 I Thought I Knew It All
B5 Black Curtains
B6 Victory