Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Megadeth - Dystopia

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Thrash metal band from Los Angeles, California, USA. The band was formed by guitarist/vocalist [a251808] and bass guitarist [a374278] in the year 1983. Despite many line-up changes, Megadeth is partly responsible for the popularization of thrash metal in the late 1980s. The band was also notorious for its substance abuse, a contributing factor to their continuous revolving door of band members. The group nonetheless found sobriety and a stable line-up with 1990 release [m=32937], a trend which continued until 1998 with the departure of drummer Nick Menza. During that period, the band released four studio albums, including [m=32933], which is Megadeth's most commercially successful album. Dave Mustaine disbanded Megadeth in 2002 due to a nerve injury he had suffered on his left arm. Following a year of physical therapy Mustaine began work on what was to be his first solo album, however contractual obligations forced [m=33085] to be released under the Megadeth name, following which, Mustaine decided to reform the band in 2004. The band has since released five studio albums, but continued to have several line-up changes through 2000s and 2010s, with Mustaine remaining the only constant member. Co-founder Ellefson, who took legal actions against the band during the disbandment, rejoined in 2010 but was fired from the band in 2021. Current line-up: Dave Mustaine - guitars, vocals (1983–2002, 2004–present) Kiko Loureiro - guitars (2015–present) Dirk Verbeuren - drums (2016–present) James LoMenzo - bass (2006–2010, 2022–present; touring member 2021–2022)

Released: 2016-01-22
Label: Tradecraft, T-Boy Records, UMe
Country: US

A1 The Threat Is Real
A2 Dystopia
A3 Fatal Illusion
A4 Death From Within
A5 Bullet To The Brain
B1 Post American World
B2 Poisonous Shadows
B3 Conquer Or Die!
B4 Lying In State
B5 The Emperor
B6 Foreign Policy