Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Boy Harsher - Yr Body Is Nothing

Precio habitual $ 685.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 685.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Boy Harsher is a minimal synth duo that produces dance beats infused with ethereal vocals. The music created is somewhere between electro dance, synth-pop and confessional storytelling. Boy Harsher started in early 2013 under the name Teen Dream. The project was based on short stories written and read by Matthews then live scored by Muller. In January of 2014 Teen Dream took on the moniker Boy Harsher.

Released: 2018-04-27
Label: Nude Club Records
Country: US

A1 Intro 1:37
A2 A Realness 4:21
A3 Yr Body Is Nothing 5:12
A4 Last Days 3:42
A5 Suitor 4:13
B1 Morphine 4:04
B2 Save Me 4:20
B3 Deep Well 4:15
B4 Big Bad John 4:49
B5 Cry Fest 3:19