Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Tricky - Maxinquaye (Reincarnated, 3xLP)

Precio habitual $ 1,350.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,350.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
English musician and actor, born 27 January 1968 in Bristol. He began his career as an early collaborator of [a=Massive Attack], before embarking on a solo career with his debut album and considered as a pioneer of trip hop music.

Released: 2023-10-13
Label: Universal Music Group
Country: Europe

A1 Overcome (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:29
A2 Ponderosa (Abbey Road Remaster) 3:30
A3 Black Steel (Abbey Road Remaster) 5:39
A4 Hell Is Round The Corner (Abbey Road Remaster) 3:47
B1 Pumpkin (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:30
B2 Aftermath (Abbey Road Remaster) 7:43
B3 Abbaon Fat Tracks (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:26
B4 Brand New You're Retro (Abbey Road Remaster) 2:54
C1 Suffocated Love (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:53
C2 You Don't (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:40
C3 Strugglin' (Abbey Road Remaster) 6:36
C4 Feed Me (Abbey Road Remaster) 4:03
D1 Strugglin' (Reincarnated) 1:25
D2 Aftermath (Reincarnated) 2:19
D3 Ponderosa (Reincarnated) 1:56
D4 Hell Is Round The Corner (Reincarnated) 2:59
D5 Pumpkin (Reincarnated) 3:01
D6 Little Aftermath 1:42
E1 Hell Is Round The Corner (1995 BBC Radio Session)
E2 Strugglin' (1995 BBC Radio Session)
E3 Ponderosa (1995 BBC Radio Session)
E4 Pumpkin (1995 BBC Radio Session)
E5 Black Steel (Live at Glastonbury 1995)
F1 She Devil (Rough Monitor Mix)
F2 Just For The Hate Of It (Rough Monitor Mix)
F3 Overcome (Acapella - Rough Monitor Mix)
F4 Black Steel (Rough Monitor Mix))