Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Beck - Sea Change

Precio habitual $ 815.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 815.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American musician, singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. born July 8, 1970 in Los Angeles, California, USA. Son of [a=David Campbell] and [a=Bibbe Hansen], grandson of [a=Al Hansen]. He was married to [a=Marissa Ribisi] from 2004-2019. When his parents split, he and his younger brother stayed with their mother. Beck dropped out of school at the age of 14 and drifted around for about a decade, ending up back in Los Angeles. While playing some open mic events, he got noticed by the little local label, Bong Load Custom Records. In 1993, "Loser" was released to the world in a limited pressing of 500 copies and sent out to radio DJs across the U.S. The song became quite popular, and Geffen signed Beck in November of 1993, giving him the freedom to work with independent labels and to make "uncommercial" music.

Released: 2016-11-00
Label: DGC
Country: Europe

A1 The Golden Age 4:36
A2 Paper Tiger 4:35
A3 Guess I'm Doing Fine 4:49
B1 Lonesome Tears 5:37
B2 Lost Cause 3:47
B3 End Of The Day 5:03
C1 It's All In Your Mind 3:05
C2 Round The Bend 5:15
C3 Already Dead 2:58
D1 Sunday Sun 4:44
D2 Little One 4:26
D3 Side Of The Road 3:23