Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Tears For Fears - The Hurting

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
UK rock-pop group formed in 1981 by Curt Smith (b. 24 June 1961) and Roland Orzabal (b. 22 August 1961). After three platinum albums and a string of hit singles, the duo split in 1991. Orzabal continued under the band name, releasing the albums 'Elemental' (1993) and 'Raoul and the Kings of Spain' (1995), while Smith moved to the US and began a solo career. In 2000, the pair reestablished contact and started working together again on new material. A new album, 'Everybody Loves A Happy Ending', was released in 2004.

Released: 2019-05-24
Label: Mercury, Mercury
Country: Europe

A1 The Hurting 4:16
A2 Mad World 3:35
A3 Pale Shelter 4:34
A4 Ideas As Opiates 3:46
A5 Memories Fade 5:01
B1 Suffer The Children 3:49
B2 Watch Me Bleed 4:15
B3 Change 4:13
B4 The Prisoner 2:55
B5 Start Of The Breakdown 4:57