Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Talking Heads - Fear Of Music (silver)

Precio habitual $ 835.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 835.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Talking Heads were an American rock band formed in 1975 in New York City and disbanded in 1991. The band was comprised of [a3918] (lead vocals, guitar), [a47110] (drums), [a47111] (bass), and [a126729] (keyboards, guitar). They released eight albums, in addition to several well received live albums. Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 2002 (Performer). Genres: New wave, post-punk, art punk, pop rock, art pop, funk rock

Released: 2020-10-09
Label: Sire
Country: UK, Europe & US

A1 I Zimbra 3:06
A2 Mind 4:12
A3 Paper 2:36
A4 Cities 4:05
A5 Life During Wartime 3:41
A6 Memories Can't Wait 3:30
B1 Air 3:33
B2 Heaven 4:01
B3 Animals 3:29
B4 Electric Guitar 2:59
B5 Drugs 5:13