Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Rage Against The Machine - The Battle Of Mexico City (RSD Edition)

Precio habitual $ 1,500.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,500.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Alternative Rock / Modern Rock band formed in 1991 in Los Angeles, California (often abbreviated as RATM, R.A.T.M. or shortened to Rage). They are noted for their blend of hip hop, heavy metal, punk and funk as well as their revolutionary politics and lyrics. They split up in October 2000 after Zack de la Rocha decided to leave the band for a solo career, the rest of the members of the band joined [a=Audioslave] (formed by [a=Soundgarden]'s frontman [a=Chris Cornell]). After seven years of absence, Rage Against the Machine reunited in 2007 for a number of shows. In 2017, the band members other than Zack de la Rocha formed the supergroup Prophets of Rage with Public Enemy's Chuck D and DJ Lord and Cypress Hill's B-Real. After the announcement of RATM's return in 2019, Prophets of Rage disbanded.

Released: 2021-06-12
Label: Epic, Legacy
Country: Europe

A1 Testify
A2 Guerrilla Radio
A3 People Of The Sun
A4 Calm Like A Bomb
B1 Sleep Now In The Fire
B2 Born Of A Broken Man
B3 Bombtrack
B4 Know Your Enemy
C1 No Shelter
C2 War Within A Breath
C3 Bulls On Parade
C4 Killing In The Name
D1 Zapata's Blood
D2 Freedom
D3 Township Rebellion