Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

St Germain - Tourist Travel Versions

Precio habitual $ 885.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 885.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
'St Germain' is the stage name of [a=Ludovic Navarre] and based on the story of the Count of St. Germain, a mysterious and eccentric man from the 18th century who claimed to be several hundred years old. St Germain is among the leading French masters to have established the 'French Touch': the 'French Traxx EP' and 'Motherland EP', both released in 1993, introduced his style: a mix of deep house, jazz and lounge; sampling and real instruments playing side to side. The album 'Boulevard' (1995) and the track 'Alabama Blues' (reworked by [a=Todd Edwards] at the same period) made St Germain a success worldwide. Five years later, the album 'Tourist' (2000) had an tremendous impact with the famous singles 'Rose Rouge', 'Sure Thing' and 'So Flute'.

Released: 2021-01-29
Label: Primary Society, Warner Music France
Country: Europe

A1 Rose Rouge (Galaxy Aart Remix) 7:46
A2 Sure Thing (Yoruba Soul MIx) 6:53
A3 Rose Rouge (Nu Maloya Fusion Mix) 7:13
B1 Rose Rouge (Jazzfunksuite For Musicandpower Remix) 10:26
B2 So Flute (2020 Version) 3:44
B3 Sure Thing (Anniversary Mix) 6:47
C1 Rose Rouge (Oldskool 90s Remix) 7:29
C2 Sure Thing (Remix) 7:09
D1 Rose Rouge (Rerub) 7:16
D2 What You Think About (Re-Jammed Remix) 6:43
D3 Sure Thing (Remix) 6:26