Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Rammstein - Sehnsucht

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Rammstein (German pronunciation: [ˈʁamʃtaɪn]) is a German Rock band, formed in 1994 in Berlin. Throughout its existence, Rammstein's six-man lineup has remained unchanged—singer Till Lindemann, guitarists Richard Z. Kruspe and Paul H. Landers, bassist Oliver "Ollie" Riedel, drummer Christoph "Doom" Schneider and keyboardist Christian "Flake" Lorenz. The band helped to found a subgenre within German hard rock and metal that became known as Neue Deutsche Härte. The majority of their songs are in German, but they have also performed songs entirely or partially in other languages including English, Spanish, French, and Russian. Rammstein's award-winning live shows are known for their pyrotechnic elements and both on and off-stage theatrics. Rammstein's entire catalogue is published by Universal Music Group. Members: Till Lindemann – lead vocals, harmonica Richard Z. Kruspe – lead guitar, keyboard, backing vocals Paul Landers – rhythm guitar, backing vocals Oliver Riedel – bass Christian Lorenz – keyboard, samples, synthesizers Christoph Schneider – drums, percussion

Released: 2017-12-08
Label: Universal Music Domestic Division, Vertigo Berlin
Country: Europe

A1 Sehnsucht 4:04
A2 Engel 4:24
A3 Tier 3:46
B1 Bestrafe Mich 3:36
B2 Du Hast 3:54
B3 Bück Dich 3:21
C1 Spiel Mit Mir 4:45
C2 Klavier 4:22
C3 Alter Mann 4:22
D1 Eifersucht 3:35
D2 Küss Mich (Fellfrosch) 3:30