Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

L7 - The Beauty Process:Triple Platinum

Precio habitual $ 775.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 775.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American punk/alternative rock band from Los Angeles. Formed in 1985 and disbanded in 2000 before reuniting in 2015. Members: Donita Sparks - Vocals, Guitar Dee Plakas - Drums Suzi Gardner - Guitar, Vocals Jennifer Finch - Bass Former members: Gail Greenwood - Bass Janis Tanaka - Bass Not to be confused with [a=L-Seven], a short-lived group which featured future members of [a=Warrior Soul] and [a=Laughing Hyenas].

Released: 2021
Label: Real Gone Music
Country: US

A1 The Beauty Process
A2 Drama
A3 Off The Wagon
A4 I Need
A5 Moonshine
A6 Bitter Wine
A7 The Masses Are Asses
B1 Bad Things
B2 Must Have More
B3 Non-Existent Patricia
B4 Me, Myself & I
B5 Lorenza, Giada, Alessandra