Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Pixies - Surfer Rosa

Precio habitual $ 620.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 620.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
US alternative rock band formed in early 1986 in Boston, Massachusetts. The original lineup consisted of [a=Black Francis] (real name [a901966] IV) (vocals, guitar), [a135343] (bass, vocals (1986 to 2013), [a314217] (guitar) and [a280832] (drums). Kim Deal left the band in 2013, and was briefly replaced for live performances by [a407282], before [a242805] joined the band as permanent bass player.

Released: undefined
Label: 4AD
Country: US

A1 Bone Machine
A2 Break My Body
A3 Something Against You
A4 Broken Face
A5 Gigantic
A6 River Euphrates
B1 Where Is My Mind?
B2 Cactus
B3 Tony's Theme
B4 Oh My Golly!
B5 Vamos
B6 I'm Amazed
B7 Brick Is Red