Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

HTRK - Marry Me Tonight

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
HTRK, pronounced 'Hate Rock', formed in Melbourne in 2003 as the trio of vocalist Jonnine Standish, bassist Sean Stewart (d.2010) and guitarist Nigel Yang.

Released: 2015-04-28
Label: Ghostly International, Mistletone Records
Country: US

A1 HA 5:10
A2 Rent Boy 3:37
A3 Your Mistress Turns To Dust 3:38
A4 Kiss Before The Fall 2:36
A5 Waltz Real Slow 5:45
B1 Panties 3:13
B2 She's Seventeen 2:35
B3 Fascinator 5:15
B4 Disco 4:48