Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Ohio Players - Pain

Precio habitual $ 775.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 775.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
The Ohio Players formed in 1959 in Dayton, Ohio, USA. Originally named [a1041403], they were the studio house band at [l186272] Renamed the Ohio Players, the group signed to Capitol Records in Los Angeles in the mid '60s. In 1972, the band signed to Westbound Records in Detroit and achieved commercial success, after which it recorded for Mercury Records. Original band members are: Leroy Bonner, Billy Beck, Clarence Satchell, Ralf Middlebrooks, Marshall Jones and Jimmy Williams.

Released: 2020-06-26
Label: Westbound Records
Country: UK & Europe

A1 Pain
A2 Never Had A Dream
A3 Players Balling (Players Doin' Their Own Thing)
B1 I Wanna Hear From You
B2 The Reds
B3 Singing In The Morning