Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Thee Oh Sees - Carrion Crawler / The Dream EP

Precio habitual $ 785.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 785.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American rock band originally from San Francisco, California, USA, active since 1997, based in Los Angeles since 2014. Led by [a476284]. The band has changed its lineup and name several times, having previously been known as: Orinoka Crash Suite (1997–2003), OCS (2003–2005, 2017), Orange County Sound (2005), The Ohsees (2006), Thee Oh Sees (2006–2017), Oh Sees (2017–2019), Osees (2020–present) Osees 2020 line-up: John Dwyer, Tim Hellman, Dan Rincon, Paul Quattrone, Tomas Dolas Past members: Ryan Moutinho, Nick Murray, Brigid Dawson, Petey Dammit!, Mike Shoun, Lars Finberg, Jigmae Baer, Patrick Mullins, Beef Yeastworthy

Released: 2022-04-30
Label: In The Red Recordings
Country: USA & Europe

A1 Carrion Crawler 5:50
A2 Contraption / Soul Desert 5:21
A3 Robber Barons 5:15
A4 Chem-Farmer 4:07
A5 Opposition (With Maracas) 1:38
B1 The Dream 6:52
B2 Wrong Idea 1:52
B3 Crushed Grass 2:52
B4 Crack In Your Eye 3:41
B5 Heavy Doctor 3:06