Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Thee Oh Sees - Drop (Color Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 825.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 825.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American rock band originally from San Francisco, California, USA, active since 1997, based in Los Angeles since 2014. Led by [a476284]. The band has changed its lineup and name several times, having previously been known as: Orinoka Crash Suite (1997–2003), OCS (2003–2005, 2017), Orange County Sound (2005), The Ohsees (2006), Thee Oh Sees (2006–2017), Oh Sees (2017–2019), Osees (2020–present) Osees 2020 line-up: John Dwyer, Tim Hellman, Dan Rincon, Paul Quattrone, Tomas Dolas Past members: Ryan Moutinho, Nick Murray, Brigid Dawson, Petey Dammit!, Mike Shoun, Lars Finberg, Jigmae Baer, Patrick Mullins, Beef Yeastworthy

Released: 2014-04-00
Label: Castle Face
Country: US

A1 Penetrating Eye
A2 Encrypted Bounce
A3 Savage Victory
A4 Put Some Reverb On My Brother
B5 Drop
B6 Camera (Queer Sound)
B7 King's Nose
B8 Transparent World
B9 The Lens