Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Oasis (2) - Definitely Maybe (25th Anniversary Color LP)

Precio habitual $ 1,385.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,385.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Rock band from Burnage, Manchester, formed in 1991. Formed out of the ashes of a band called The Rain (consisting of [a605785], [a605786], [a429260] and Chris Hutton on vocals) who started in 1990. Chris was sacked and [a53887] took over on vocals. His brother [a5452] (former guitar roadie for [a=Inspiral Carpets]' [a=Clint Boon]) then joined as songwriter and additional guitarist. In 1999, two of the founding members (Guigsy and Bonehead) left the group and Noel played their parts on the fourth album. Two new musicians were recruited - [a447669] and [a80566] - initially for touring duties, but became full-time and were part of the songwriting process on the following albums. On August 28, 2009, Noel announced that he was leaving the band after an altercation with Liam. The remaining members continue performing as [a=Beady Eye], while Noel formed [a2384642]. Members: [a=Paul McGuigan] (1991-1999) [a=Paul Arthurs] (1991-1999) [a=Liam Gallagher] (1991-2009) [a=Tony McCarroll] (1991-1995) [a=Noel Gallagher] (1991-2009) [a=Alan White (2)] (1995-2004) [a=Gem Archer] (1999-2009) ex-[a=Heavy Stereo] [a=Andy Bell (2)] (1999-2009) ex-[a=Ride] & [a=Hurricane #1] [a=Zak Starkey]: Drums (2004-2008) son of [a=Ringo Starr] [a=Chris Sharrock] (2008-2009) ex-[a=The La's] Notable session & live members: Scott McLeod (1995 Briefly replaced Guigsy; appears in Wonderwall video) ex-The Ya Ya's [a=Matt Deighton]: Lead Guitar & Backing Vocals (stood-in for Noel during non-UK dates) (2000) [a=Steve White (3)]: Drummer (stood-in for brother Alan when he was ill) (2001) [a=Mike Rowe]: Keyboards (1997-2002, also plays on Noel's solo work) [a=Jay Darlington] (ex-[a=Kula Shaker]): Keyboards (2002-2009) [a=Terry Kirkbride] (ex-[a=Proud Mary] & [a=Ambershades]): Drums (2004, 2006-2007) [a=Johnny Depp] Guitar (1997)

Released: 2019-08-30
Label: Big Brother
Country: UK

A1 Rock 'n' Roll Star 5:22
A2 Shakermaker 5:08
A3 Live Forever 4:33
B1 Up In The Sky 4:32
B2 Columbia 6:11
B3 Sad Song 4:24
C1 Supersonic 4:42
C2 Bring It On Down 4:17
C3 Cigarettes & Alcohol 4:47
D1 Digsy's Dinner 2:32
D2 Slide Away 6:32
D3 Married With Children 3:07