Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Nortec Collective Presents Bostich + Fussible - Tijuana Sound Machine

Precio habitual $ 780.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 780.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
The group formed by the different individual projects who create the Nortec style of music. Present Nortec Collective members are Bostich, Clorofila, Fussible and Hiperboreal. For their debut album " The Tijuana Sessions Vol. 1", The Collective was comprised by Bostich, Clorofila, Fussible, Hiperboreal, Panoptica, Plankton Man and Terrestre. The latter 2 had gone off to other projects by the time, "Tijuana Sessions Vol. 3" came out in 2005. Nortec originated in 1999 by experimenting with samples of old banda sinaloense and norteño albums and altering them on computer or filtering them with analog synthesizers. The term Nortec is a conjunction of Norteño ("of" or "from the North") and Techno, but mainly describes the collision between the music, style and culture of electronic music with those of norteño and tambora, two popular music genres from the North of Mexico. These styles are caracterized by their use of accordions and double bass (norteño ); tubas, clarinets, horns and pumping bass drums ( tambora ) and quirky use of percussion and polyrhytmic snare drum rolls (both). All of these elements are used to create a sound that is very Tijuana. As a complement, there's also a "Colectivo Visual" a group of designers and VJs who take care of the visual side of Nortec live shows.

Released: 2018-04-27
Label: Nacional Records
Country: Mexico

A1 The Clap
A2 Norteña Del Sur
A3 Brown Bike
A4 Tijuana Sound Machine
A5 Shake It Up
A6 Rosarito
B1 Akai 47
B2 Jacinto
B3 Mi_Casita
B4 Mama Loves Nortec
B5 Cetron
B6 Ciruela Electrica