Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Alex Cameron - Oxy Music (LTE, Clear Teal Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 795.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 795.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Alex Cameron was born on September 11, 1990, and raised in Sydney. He is an Australian musician, singer, and songwriter. He is best known for his solo career, a high-concept act in which Cameron initially adopted the persona of a failed entertainer. He is also a member of Seekae. During live performances, Cameron is often joined by saxophonist Roy Molloy. Cameron independently released his debut album, Jumping the shark, for free on his website in 2013. In 2016, Secretly Canadian reissued the album to a wider audience and growing cult fanbase. In 2017, Cameron released his second studio album, Forced Witness featuring contributions from Molloy, Flowers, Olsen and Jonathan Rado. His third studio album, Miami Memory, was released in September 2019. .

Released: 2022-03-11
Label: Secretly Canadian, Secretly Canadian
Country: US

A1 Best Life 3:14
A2 Sara Jo 3:02
A3 Prescription Refill 3:31
A4 Hold The Line 4:13
A5 Breakdown 3:19
B1 K Hole 3:30
B2 Dead Eyes 3:30
B3 Cancel Culture 3:33
B4 Oxy Music 6:11