Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Nas - The Essential Nas

Precio habitual $ 800.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 800.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American rapper, songwriter and actor. Born September 14, 1973 in Queens, New York, via the notoriously harsh Queensbridge Projects. He is the son of retired jazz musician [a=Olu Dara]. Nas is also the founder of the short-lived rap group, [a=Bravehearts], which consists of [a=Wiz (4)], his cousin [a=Nashawn] and brother [a=Jungle (2)]. He was married to singer [a=Kelis Rogers] in 2005 before they divorced in 2010.

Released: 2016
Label: Columbia, Legacy
Country: US

A1 Halftime
A2 The Message
A3 Nas Is Like
A4 Get Down
A5 I Gave You Power
B1 Bridging The Gap
B2 Nastradamus
B3 Street Dreams
B4 One Love
C1 Thief's Theme
C2 Hate Me Now
C3 Oochie Wally
C4 Got Ur Self A...
C5 No Idea's Original
D1 The World Is Yours
D2 You Owe Me
D3 Just a Moment
D4 Made You Look
D5 It Ain't Hard To Tell