Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Mad Season - Above (180 g Vinyl, 2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 985.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 985.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Mad Season were a super-group in the Seattle scene in the 1990s, featuring [a=Layne Staley] of [a=Alice in Chains], [a=Mike McCready] of [a=Pearl Jam], [a=Barrett Martin] of [a=Screaming Trees], and [a=John Baker Saunders] of [url=]The Walkabouts[/url]. The band only existed for one album. John Baker Saunders passed away in 1999 from a heroin overdose. Layne Staley passed away in 2002. Line-up: Layne Staley - vocals, guitar Mike McCready - guitars John Baker Saunders - bass Barrett Martin - drums, percussion

Released: 2015-10-00
Label: Music On Vinyl, Legacy, Columbia, Monkeywrench Records
Country: Europe

A1 Wake Up 7:36
A2 X-Ray Mind 5:13
A3 River Of Deceit 5:03
B1 I'm Above 5:45
B2 Artificial Red 6:15
B3 Lifeless Dead 4:27
B4 I Don't Know Anything 5:00
C1 Long Gone Day 4:50
C2 November Hotel 7:04
C3 All Alone 4:11
C4 Interlude 0:43
C5 Locomotive 4:33
D1 Black Book Of Fear 6:05
D2 Slip Away 5:38
D3 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier (Remix) 5:52