Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Thundercat - Drunk (10” red vinyl boxset)

Precio habitual $ 1,650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Stephen Bruner (b. October 19th, 1984), better known by his stage name Thundercat, is an American multi-genre bass player from Los Angeles, California. He has released four solo albums, and is most noted for his work with producer [a=Flying Lotus], and thrash band [a=Suicidal Tendencies]. Also member of [a=Woke] group.

Released: 2017-03-10
Label: Brainfeeder
Country: undefined

A1 Rabbot Ho 0:38
A2 Captain Stupido 1:41
A3 Uh Uh 2:16
A4 Bus In These Streets 2:24
B1 A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II) 2:38
B2 Lava Lamp 2:58
B3 Jethro 1:34
C1 Day & Night 0:37
C2 Show You The Way 3:34
C3 Walk On By 3:19
D1 Blackkk 1:59
D2 Tokyo 2:24
D3 Jameel's Space Ride 1:09
E1 Friend Zone 3:12
E2 Them Changes 3:08
F1 Where I'm Going 2:09
F2 Drink Dat 3:35
G1 Inferno 4:00
G2 I Am Crazy 0:25
G3 3AM 1:15
H1 Drunk 1:42
H2 The Turn Down 2:29
H3 DUI 2:18