Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Mac Demarco - Rock And Roll Night Club

Precio habitual $ 600.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 600.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Canadian musician, singer, songwriter and producer, born 30 April 1990 in Duncan, British Columbia, Canada. Changed name to Mac DeMarco from 'Vernor Winfield McBriare Smith IV' at age 5 after his mother's maiden name (Agnes DeMarco). Released Bandcamp and cassette releases under the alias Makeout Videotape (which also included Alex Calder for live performances) prior to signing w/ Captured Tracks and going by his real name.

Released: 2018-01-05
Label: Captured Tracks Records
Country: UK

A1 Rock And Roll Night Club 3:10
A2 (96.7 The Pipe) 0:34
A3 Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans 3:32
A4 One More Tear To Cry 4:05
A5 European Vegas 3:17
A6 Only You 3:04
B1 (106.2 Breeze FM) 1:01
B2 She's Really All I Need 2:58
B3 Moving Like Mike 2:41
B4 Me And Jon, Hanging On 2:32
B5 I'm A Man 2:59
B6 Me And Mine 2:04