Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Mötley Crüe - Too Fast For Love

Precio habitual $ 920.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 920.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Hair / Glam Metal (Heavy Metal) band from Los Angeles, California. Motley Crüe was founded by Nikki Sixx (bass), Tommy Lee (drums), Mick Mars (guitar) and Vince Neil (vocals). The classic Crüe line-up broke up in 1992 when vocalist Vince Neil left the group and was replaced by John Corabi. In 1997 the band reunited with Vince Neil. In 1999 Tommy Lee departed to pursue his solo career and was replaced by Randy Castillo. In 2004 the original line-up announced their comeback. In 2014 the band announced their retirement and their final show took place on the New Year's Eve, December 31, 2015, at the Staples Center in Los Angeles. In September 2018, news broke that the Crüe were back together and recording new songs to be used for the film adaptation of the band's biography, The Dirt. The band had had also signed a contract to no longer tour, but they still plan to continue putting out new music.

Released: 2022
Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Country: US

A1 Live Wire 3:14
A2 Come On And Dance 2:45
A3 Public Enemy #1 4:20
A4 Merry-Go-Round 3:22
A5 Take Me To The Top 3:43
B1 Piece Of Your Action 4:38
B2 Starry Eyes 4:30
B3 Too Fast For Love 3:22
B4 On With The Show 4:00