Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

OFF! - Free LSD (Translucent Electric Blue Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Punk rock band from Los Angeles, California, USA formed by vocalist Keith Morris (ex-[a=Black Flag]/[a=Circle Jerks]) and guitarist Dimitri Coats ([a=Burning Brides]) in 2010 following a failed Circle Jerks session that Dimitri was assisting. The band is rounded out by bassist Steven McDonald ([a=Redd Kross]) and drummer Mario Rubalcaba ([a=Earthless]). They released their first 7" EP in the fall of 2010.

Released: 2022-09-30
Label: Fat Possum Records
Country: US

A1 Slice Up The Pie
A2 Time Will Come
A3 War Above Los Angeles
A4 Kill To Be Heard
A5 F
A6 Invisible Empire
A7 Circuitry's God
A8 Ignored
A9 Black Widow Group
A10 L
B1 Muddy The Waters
B2 Murder Corporation
B3 Behind The Shifts
B4 Worst Is Yet To Come
B5 S
B6 Suck The Bones Dry
B7 Smoking Gun
B8 Peace Or Conquest
B9 Free LSD
B10 D