Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Michael Jackson - Bad (3xLP, 25th anniversary)

Precio habitual $ 1,575.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,575.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American singer, dancer, entertainer, songwriter, producer and recording artist. Born: 29 August 1958 in Gary, Indiana, USA. Died: 25 June 2009 in Los Angeles, California, USA (aged 50). Known affectionately as the "King Of Pop", Jackson was a singer, dancer, musician, music producer, writer, entertainer, singer-songwriter, choreographer, record producer, recording artist, poet, arranger, businessman, philanthropist, actor and voice artist. He is one of the most celebrated and influential music artist of all time. Jackson began his career as the youngest member of [a=The Jackson 5] and started his solo recording career in 1971. Brother of recording artists [a=Jackie Jackson], [a=Janet Jackson], [a=Jermaine Jackson], [a=La Toya Jackson], [a=Marlon Jackson], [a=Randy Jackson], [a=Rebbie Jackson] & [a=Tito Jackson], as well as uncle of [a=3T]. Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 2001 (as performer). On June 25, 2009, Michael Jackson died of acute propofol and benzodiazepine intoxication at his home on North Carolwood Drive in the Holmby Hills neighborhood of Los Angeles, CA. His personal physician, Conrad Murray, said he had found Jackson in his room, not breathing and with a barely detectable pulse, and that he administered CPR on Jackson to no avail. After a call was placed to 9-1-1 at 12:21 p.m., Jackson was treated by paramedics at the scene and was later pronounced dead at the Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center.

Released: 2012-11-19
Label: Epic, MJJ Productions, Legacy, Sony Music
Country: Europe

A1 Bad 4:07
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel 4:58
A3 Speed Demon 4:01
A4 Liberian Girl 3:53
A5 Just Good Friends 4:08
B1 Another Part Of Me 3:54
B2 Man In The Mirror 5:19
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You 4:12
B4 Dirty Diana 4:41
B5 Smooth Criminal 4:17
B6 Leave Me Alone 4:40
Bonus Tracks
C1 Don't Be Messin' Round 4:18
C2 I'm So Blue 4:06
C3 Song Groove (A/K/A Abortion Papers) 4:25
D1 Free 4:24
D2 Price Of Fame 4:32
D3 Al Capone 3:33
E1 Streetwalker 5:52
E2 Fly Away 3:26
E3 Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can't Stop Loving You, Spanish Version) 4:04
E4 Je Ne Veux Pas La Fin De Nous (I Just Can't Stop Loving You, French Version) 4:07
F1 Bad (Remix By Afrojack Featuring Pitbull - DJ Buddha Edit) 4:26
F2 Speed Demon (Remix By Nero) 4:08
F3 Bad (Remix By Afrojack - Club Mix) 7:31