Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Massive Attack V Mad Professor - No Protection

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Collaborative British music production group from Bristol, England. The band currently consists of Robert Del Naja, Tricky, and Daddy G. The original lineup also included Andrew Vowles. The group name is taken from a slogan sprayed by New York graffiti artist '[url=]Brim[/url]', who sprayed 'Massive Attack' underneath a 'piece' in Bristol, UK in 1985. '[url=]Brim[/url]', along with 'Balogun' and '[url=]Bio[/url]' were part of the TATS CRU from NYC who sprayed a 'piece' each together at the Malcolm X Centre, St. Paul's in Bristol. [a151718], who was an upcoming graffiti artist at the time, with the tag 3-D, has stated that he/they had adopted the slogan initially as a name for a record label, and then later took it on as a band name. During the 1991 Gulf War the group name was shown on some releases as 'Massive' in order to maintain airplay after pressure from the British Government on radio programmers.

Released: 2016-12-02
Label: Virgin, Virgin
Country: Europe

A1 Radiation Ruling The Nation (Protection) 8:35
A2 Bumper Ball Dub (Karmacoma) 5:59
A3 Trinity Dub (Three) 4:22
A4 Cool Monsoon (Weather Storm) 7:10
B1 Eternal Feedback (Sly) 6:26
B2 Moving Dub (Better Things) 5:57
B3 I Spy (Spying Glass) 5:07
B4 Backward Sucking (Heat Miser) 6:16