Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Killers - Rebel Diamonds (2xLp)

Precio habitual $ 1,285.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,285.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American rock band that was formed in 2001, by Brandon Flowers (lead vocals, keyboards, bass) and Dave Keuning (lead guitar, backing vocals). The current active lineup as a core trio consists of Brandon Flowers, Ronnie Vannucci and Dave Keuning. Bassist Mark Stoermer has stopped touring but continues to record with the band intermittently. The band originated in Las Vegas, Nevada. The name The Killers is derived from a logo on the bass drum of a fictitious band portrayed in the music video for the [A=New Order] Song [b]Crystal[/b].

Released: 2023-12-08
Label: Island Records, Island Records
Country: UK & Europe

A1 Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
A2 Mr. Brightside
A3 All These Things That I’ve Done
A4 Somebody Told Me
A5 When You Were Young
B1 Read My Mind
B2 Human
B3 Spaceman
B4 A Dustland Fairytale
B5 Be Still
C1 Runaways
C2 The Man
C3 Caution
C4 My Own Soul’s Warning
C5 Dying Breed
D1 Pressure Machine
D2 Quiet Town
D3 Boy
D4 Your Side Of Town
D5 Spirit