Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Dinosaur Jr. - Beyond

Precio habitual $ 600.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 600.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Indie rock band formed in 1983 after the breakup of the hardcore band [a800331], of which Lou Barlow and J Mascis were members. The band was originally named Dinosaur, but immediately following the release of You're Living All Over Me (1987), a supergroup called the [a1477242] sued them over the use of that name, prompting the addition of "Jr." Following the 2005 reissue of the first three Dinosaur Jr. albums (Dinosaur, You're Living All Over Me and Bug), the original lineup of J Mascis, Lou Barlow and Murph reformed to tour with that material. They also returned to the studio to record and release new material.

Released: 2022
Label: Baked Goods Records
Country: US

A1 Almost Ready 3:04
A2 Crumble 3:59
A3 Pick Me Up 6:28
A4 Back To Your Heart 4:25
B1 This Is All I Came To Do 5:17
B2 Been There All The Time 3:37
B3 It's Me 5:11
B4 We're Not Alone 4:30