Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Justin Timberlake - Everything I Thought It Was (2xlp)

Precio habitual $ 885.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 885.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Multiple Grammy Award-winning American pop and R&B singer and actor, born January 31, 1981 in Memphis, Tennessee. He came to fame as the frontman of pop boy band *NSYNC. In 2002, he released his debut solo album, [i][m=90819][/i], which went on to sell over ten million copies worldwide. Timberlake's second solo release, [i][m=90844][/i], was released in 2006. He resumed his music career in 2013 with [i][m=533208][/i], and subsequently appeared for the second time on the [i]Time[/i] 100 list of most influential people in the world. He is married to [a=Jessica Biel].

Released: 2024-03-15
Label: RCA, Sony Music
Country: Europe

A1 Memphis 4:29
A2 F**kin' Up The Disco 4:22
A3 No Angels 3:28
A4 Play 2:51
B1 Technicolor 7:17
B2 Drown 4:20
B3 Liar 3:26
B4 Infinity Sex 3:49
B5 Love & War 3:34
C1 Sanctified 5:11
C2 My Favorite Drug 5:01
C3 Flame 5:41
C4 Imagination 3:16
D1 What Lovers Do 3:42
D2 Selfish 3:49
D3 Alone 3:36
D4 Paradise 4:26
D5 Conditions 4:36