Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Pixies - Trompe Le Monde

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
US alternative rock band formed in early 1986 in Boston, Massachusetts. The original lineup consisted of [a=Black Francis] (real name [a901966] IV) (vocals, guitar), [a135343] (bass, vocals (1986 to 2013), [a314217] (guitar) and [a280832] (drums). Kim Deal left the band in 2013, and was briefly replaced for live performances by [a407282], before [a242805] joined the band as permanent bass player.

Released: 2021-09-24
Label: 4AD, 4AD
Country: UK, Europe & US

A1 Trompe Le Monde
A2 Planet Of Sound
A3 Alec Eiffel
A4 The Sad Punk
A5 Head On
A6 U-Mass
A7 Palace Of The Brine
A8 Letter To Memphis
B1 Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
B2 Space (I Believe In)
B3 Subbacultcha
B4 Distance Equals Rate Times Time
B5 Lovely Day
B6 Motorway To Roswell
B7 The Navajo Know