Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Khruangbin - LateNightTales (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 980.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
US band from Houston, Texas, but born in Burton, Texas. "Khruangbin" translates to airplane (literal translation "engine fly") in the Thai language. It’s a homage to the Thai rock/funk that inspired the formation of the band, and the airplane symbolizes the international set of influences that shaped their music. They create and record all of their material in a barn, deep in the countryside of Texas for the tranquil and inspiring setting.

Released: 2020-12-03
Label: LateNightTales
Country: UK

A1 Illumination 4:23
A2 I Know That (When The Springtime Comes) 5:20
A3 Khushi 4:25
A4 DRM 2:16
B1 Don’t Go 4:10
B2 I Like It (Don't Stop) 6:35
B3 Enséñame 3:39
B4 Can You Feel The Love (Reprise) 3:04
C1 Still You 7:45
C2 「祭ばやしが聞こえる」のテーマ 4:02
C3 Зачарованная моя 5:54
D1 Summer Madness 3:21
D2 Contigo 4:03
D3 Yetikimit Abeba 5:20
D4 Transmission For Jehn: Gnossienne No 1 5:00