Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Lewis Taylor - Lewis Taylor (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 1,200.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
[b]For the saxophonist, please use [a=Lewis Taylor (3)][/b] Andrew Lewis Taylor is a British multi-instrumentalist musician, born in London, UK, in the late 1960s. He started in the music business touring with the progrock band [url=]Edgar Broughton Band[/url]. In 1986 he began performing as Sheriff Jack, releasing two albums of psychedelia music, Laugh Yourself Awake (1986) and What Lovely Melodies! (1987). As Lewis Taylor, he released his self-titled album in 1996, through Island Records, with tracks including "Bittersweet" and "Lucky" being released as singles. The album showcased a significant departure from psychedelia towards neo-soul and was highly acclaimed in the music press. In June 2006, Lewis Taylor retired from music. However, as Andrew Taylor, he remains active in the music industry. Taylor has since been musical director and bass player for Gnarls Barkley, and guitarist / backing vocalist for the [url=]Edgar Broughton Band[/url] and [a1421753]'s The Drivers.

Released: 2021-08-13
Label: Be With Records
Country: Europe

A1 Lucky 6:34
A2 Bittersweet 5:36
B1 Whoever 4:31
B2 Track 5:11
B3 Song 4:56
C1 Betterlove 5:25
C2 How 3:59
D1 Right 4:27
D2 Damn 6:01
D3 Spirit 3:16