Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Kylie* - Step Back In Time (The Definitive Collection)

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Australian/British singer, songwriter and actress, born 28 May 1968 in Melbourne, Australia. She's the sister of recording artist [a=Dannii Minogue]. She first came to global attention with her role as Charlene Mitchell in the soap opera "Neighbours." She began her music career in 1987 when she signed to Mushroom Records and released a cover-version of Little Eva's "Locomotion," which spent seven weeks as the Australian number one. The success of "Locomotion," lead to Minogue travelling to the UK to record with pop producers Stock, Aitken & Waterman, with whom she worked until 1992. In 1993, she signed with dance label [l=Deconstruction], a move that was marketed as the start of a new phase in her career. The distance from her SAW-managed sugary past was highlighted, and her credibility boosted, in 1995, when she collaborated with Nick Cave on the murder ballad "Where The Wild Roses Grow." After leaving Deconstruction, Minogue signed with Parlophone in April 1999, with whom she released the albums "Light Years," (2000) and "Fever," (2001) both of which proved enormous commercial and critical successes. In 2005, Minogue was diagnosed with breast cancer, putting her career on hiatus for 18 months. Following treatment and surgery, she resumed her "Showgirl Tour," in Sydney on 11 November, 2006. In 2008, Minogue received an OBE from the Queen of England, not long after which she received the French cultural award, the “Chevalier de L’ordre des Arts et Lettres,” insignia (‘Knight’ in the Order of Arts and Letters). Her tenth album "X," (2008) was nominated for Best Dance Album for the 51st Grammy Awards. In 2008 she did a world tour, and in 2009, toured the USA and Canada, exclusively. She released her eleventh studio album "Aphrodite," in 2010, her fifth with Parlophone. Inducted into the ARIA HOF (Hall Of Fame) on the 27th November, 2011. In March 2012, Minogue began a year-long celebration for her 25 years in the music industry, which was often called "K25." The anniversary started with her embarking on the "Anti Tour," in England and Australia, which featured B-sides, demos and rarities from her music catalogue. The tour was positively received for its intimate atmosphere and was a commercial success, grossing over two million dollars from four shows. She then released the single "Timebomb." in May, her greatest hits compilation album, "The Best of Kylie Minogue," in June and the singles box-set, "K25 Time Capsule," in October. She performed at various events around the world, including Sydney Mardi Gras, Queen Elizabeth II's Diamond Jubilee Concert, and BBC Proms in the Park London 2012. Minogue released the compilation album, "The Abbey Road Sessions," in October. The album contained reworked and orchestral versions of her previous songs. It was recorded at London's Abbey Road Studios and was produced by Steve Anderson and Colin Elliot. The album received favorable reviews from music critics and debuted at number-two in the United Kingdom. The album spawned two singles, "Flower," and "On A Night Like This."

Released: 2019-06-28
Label: BMG, Parlophone
Country: Europe

A1 Can't Get You Out Of My Head 3:50
A2 Spinning Around 3:27
A3 Love At First Sight 3:58
A4 In Your Eyes 3:17
A5 Slow 3:13
B1 All The Lovers 3:20
B2 I Believe In You 3:20
B3 In My Arms 3:31
B4 On A Night Like This 3:32
B5 Wow 3:12
C1 Step Back In Time 3:05
C2 Better The Devil You Know 3:52
C3 Shocked 3:08
C4 I Should Be So Lucky 3:22
C5 Especially For You 3:58
D1 Confide In Me 4:26
D2 Put Yourself In My Place 4:13
D3 2 Hearts 2:53
D4 Kids 4:20
D5 Dancing 2:58