Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Ramones - The 1975 Sire Demos

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
USA punk rock band formed in 1974 and disbanded in 1996. Hailing from Forest Hills - a neighborhood of Queens, New York City (USA) - the original line-up consisted of singer [a=Joey Ramone] (Jeffrey Hyman, born May 19th, 1951, died April 15th, 2001), guitarist [a=Johnny Ramone] (John Cummings, born October 8th, 1948, died September 15th, 2004), bassist [a=Dee Dee Ramone] (Douglas Colvin, born September 18th, 1952, died June 5th, 2002) and drummer [a=Tommy Ramone] (Tom Erdelyi, born January 29, 1952, died July 11th, 2014). After Tommy left the band in early 1978 he was replaced by [a=Marky Ramone] (Marc Bell). He was fired in 1983 and was then replaced by [a=Richie Ramone] (Richard Beau). In 1987, he then left the band and was briefly replaced by Elvis Ramone ([a=Clem Burke]) for two performances (August 28 & 29, 1987) before Marky returned in September, 1987. In 1989, Dee Dee left and was replaced by [a=C.J. Ramone] (Christopher John Ward). In 2001, Joey Ramone passed away, a victim of Lymphoma. The following year, Dee Dee died in Los Angeles on June 5th, 2002. Johnny Ramone died in his sleep in Los Angeles on September 15th, 2004. Tommy died 10 years later, on July 11th, 2014, making him the last original member of the Ramones to die. Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 2002 (Performer).

Released: 2024-04-20
Label: Rhino Records (2), Sire
Country: Worldwide

A1 Loudmouth 2:16
A2 53rd & 3rd 2:21
A3 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 1:42
A4 I Don't Care 1:51
A5 Chain Saw 1:57
A6 You Should Never Have Opened That Door 1:42
B1 I Can't Be 2:29
B2 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue 1:40
B3 I Don't Wanna Be Learned - I Don't Wanna Be Tamed 1:01
B4 What's Your Name 2:52
B5 You're Gonna Kill That Girl 2:45
B6 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You 1:50
B7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World 2:11