Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Mogwai - Every Country's Sun (2xLP clear vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 720.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 720.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Scottish 'post-rock' band formed in Glasgow in 1995 by Stuart Braithwaite (guitars, vocals), Dominic Aitchison (guitars) and Martin Bulloch (drums). John Cummings soon joined in as an additional guitarist. Brendan O'Hare (ex-Teenage Fanclub), joined the band temporarily in 1997 and helped make their debut LP [i]Young Team[/i]. O'Hare left the band at the end of 1997. After touring with the band in the summer of 1998, the multi-instrumentalist Barry Burns was asked to join Mogwai as a full-time member.

Released: 2017-09-08
Label: Temporary Residence Limited, Temporary Residence Limited
Country: US

A1 Coolverine
A2 Party In The Dark
A3 Brain Sweeties
B1 Crossing The Road Material
B2 Aka 47
B3 20 Size
C1 1000 Foot Face
C2 Don't Believe The Fife
D1 Battered At A Scramble
D2 Old Poisons
D3 Every Country's Sun